Posted by: Jimena | May 4, 2012

May 5th & 6th Celebrating the World Liberation & Illumination – Mayo 5 & 6 Celebremos la Liberación e Iluminación del Mundo

You have the POWER to create the reality you want. Together we can unite our purest strenght and make things happen right away for the good of all. Tu tienes el PODER de crear la realidad que deseas. Juntos podemos unir nuestras fuerzas más puras y hacer que las cosas sucedan ahora mismo por el bien de todos.
This weekend around the World there will be a lot of gatherings celebrating the Liberation and Illumination of humankind.

For some it is a reality, for others it is just a dream.

But together we can manifest it in our daily lives.

Let’s Help others with the best resources we have at hand, share with our friends and relatives.

” I am, I am love, I am abundance, I am trust, I am beauty, I am bounty, I am peace, I am respect, I am total acceptance…”

” I love you ”
..♥♥♥..

Este fin de semana alrededor del mundo habrá muchas reuniones celebrando la Liberación e Iluminación de la humanidad.

Para algunos eso es una realidad, para otros eso es tan solo un sueño.

Pero juntos podemos manifestarla en nuestra vida diaria.

Ayudemos a otros con los mejores recursos que tengamos a la mano, compartamos con nuestros amigos y familiares.

” Yo Soy, Yo soy amor, Yo soy abundancia, Yo soy confianza, Yo soy belleza, Yo soy generosidad, Yo soy paz, Yo soy respeto, Yo soy aceptación total…”

” Yo te amo ”
..♥♥♥..




Leave a Reply

Categories

