Posted by: Jimena | February 21, 2011

Together more than ever – Juntos más que nunca

Have you seen the news lately? We cannot deny it, this is the year of a massive wake up call . Has mirado las noticias ultimamente? No podemos negarlo, este es el año del llamado a despertar masivamente.

◄ leer más

Wake up to conciousness is a process in which we accept who we are, and we accept the fact that all of us are here to co-exist with each other in harmony.

I accept myself
I accept you
I accept my gifts
I accept to be true ♪♪

The more power we have, the more responsible we should be.

Let’s pray together for us to be in charge of our lives without giving our power away anymore, and also to be able to recognize the birth rights of all forms of life here on Planet Earth and beyond ♥♥♥.

El despertar a la conciencia es un proceso en el que aceptamos quienes somos, y aceptamos el hecho de que todos nosotros estamos aqui para co-existir con los otros en armonia.

Yo acepto mi Ser
Yo te acepto a ti
Yo acepto mis cualidades
Yo acepto ser verdad ♪♪

Entre más poder tenemos, más responsables debemos ser.

Te invito a que oremos juntos para que estemos a cargo de nuestras vidas sin seguir renunciando a nuestro poder nunca más, y también para reconocer los derechos de nacimiento de todas las formas de vida aqui en el Planeta Tierra y más allá ♥♥♥.



Leave a Reply

Categories

