Posted by: The Best Habibi | August 25, 2010

Schedule for August – Horario para Agosto

Tools for conscious living,
free on-line classes
Clases gratis
In these past few months I have received very important and powerful lessons not only for me, but also for the people I care of. I want to share with all of you my love and gratitude for this time in my life. Let’s keep working for the light, for our beautiful planet Earth, for the Ascension process, for ourselves.
Do you want to know more about myself… please ask me directly jimena.yantorno@gmail.com
En estos últimos meses he recibido lecciones muy importantes y poderosas no solo para mi, pero también para todas las personas que me rodean. Quiero compartir con todos mi amor y gratitud por este tiempo en mi vida. Los invito a que sigamos trabajando por la luz, por nuestro bello planeta Tierra, por el proceso de Ascensión, por nosotros mismos.
Quieres saber más de mi… pregúntame directamente jimena.yantorno@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

Categories

